The Daily Grind Video

With the release of her sixth studio album well on its way, Ciara releases not one, but two new remixes for her heartbroken ballad “I Bet.”

Nabbing fellow Atlanta native T.I. and EDM DJ R3hab, Ciara offers up two very different options for her lead single.

CiCi also unveiled the official artwork and tracklisting for her forthcoming album Jackie, which is scheduled to drop May 4. The standard edition of the album features 11 tracks with guest appearances from Pitbull and Missy Elliott. The deluxe version features 16 tracks with a guest appearance from Joe Jonas, along with multiple versions of “I Bet” and “One Woman Army.”

Take a listen to Ciara’s two new remixes and check out her album tracklisting below.


 “R3haB Remix”

Ciara – Jackie Tracklisting 

1. “Jackie (B.M.F.)”

2. “That’s How I’m Feelin’” (Feat. Pitbull & Missy Elliott)

3. “Lullaby”

4. “Dance Like We’re Making Love”

5. “Stuck On You”

6. “Fly”

7. “I Bet”

8. ‘Give Me Love”

9. “Kiss & Tell”

10. “All Good”

11. “Only One”

Deluxe Edition:

12. “One Woman Army (Intro)”

13. “One Woman Army”

14. “I Got You”

15. “I Bet (Remix)” (Feat. Joe Jonas)

16. “I Bet” (R3hab Remix)

Ciara Hits Central Park Zoo For Her 29th Birthday
Global Grind "G" logo
0 photos