The Daily Grind Video

Well isn’t this a pleasant surprise?

Chance The Rapper, Donnie Trumpet, and the Social Experiment finally release their highly anticipated Surf album. Over the past year, Chance has been teasing the release of the collaborative album and offered up the entire album for free on iTunes late last night.

The 16-track project features guest appearance by a diverse set of artists including Janelle Monae, BJ The Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes, J. Cole, D.R.A.M., Big Sean, Jeremih, Erykah Badu, Quavo, King Louie, Jesse Boykins III, and so many more.

Stream the Surf album below.

Chance The Rapper, Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment – Surf Tracklisting 

1. “Miracle”

2. “Slip Slide” (Feat. B.o.B, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes & Janelle Monáe)

3. “Warm Enough” (Feat. J. Cole)

4. “Nothing Came to Me”

5. “Wanna Be Cool” (Feat. Jeremih & Big Sean)

6. “Windows” (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid & Raury)

7. “Caretaker” (Feat. D.R.A.M.)

8. “Just Wait”

9. “Familiar” (Feat. Quavo of Migos & King Louie)

10. “SmthnthtIwnt”

11. “Go” (Feat. Jesse Boykins III)

12. “Questions” (Feat. Jamila Woods)

13. “Something Came to Me”

14. “Rememory” (Feat. Erykah Badu)

15. “Sunday Candy”

16. “Pass the Vibes”

Chance The Rapper’s Best Instagram Moments (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos