The Daily Grind Video

Fetty Wap is one of a few rappers who’ve had a phenomenal year. With the success of “Trap Queen,” “My Way,” and more recently “Again,” Fetty is finally releasing his self-titled debut album on Friday.

The standard version of the album features 17 tracks, while the deluxe version has 20. Despite some of his A-list collaborations with Drake and French Montana, Fetty Wap only allows members of his Remy Boyz crew to appear as guest features.

Teaming up with NPR, there’s now a free stream of the Patterson, New Jersey crooner’s new album. Stream Fetty Wap below.

Fetty Wap – Fetty Wap Tracklisting

1. “Trap Queen”

2. “How We Do Things” (Feat. Monty)

3. “679” (Feat. Monty)

4. “Jugg” (Feat. Monty)

5. “Trap Luv”

6. “I Wonder”

7. “Again”

8. “My Way” (Feat. Monty)

9. “Time” (Feat. Monty)

10. “Boomin”

11. “RGF Island”

12. “D.A.M.”

13. “No Days Off” (Feat. Monty)

14. “I’m Straight”

15. “Couple Bands”

16. “Rock My Chain” (Feat. M80)

17. “Rewind” (Feat. Monty)

Deluxe Edition:

18. “Let It Bang”

19. “For My Team” (Feat. Monty)

20. “Whateva” (Feat. Monty)


Meek VS Drake [Memes]
0 photos