The Daily Grind Video

Following the release of her debut self-titled EP, Brooklyn artist Leikeli47 releases the third installment to her Lk-47 mixtape series.

Leikeli47 garnered the attention of Jay Z after she released her breakout song “F*ck The Summer Up.” Feeling her Brooklyn vibes, Jay added her single to his seasonal TIDAL playlist fittingly-titled “F*ck The Summer Up.”

The edgy 20-track project features guest appearances by Pastor Troy and Pe’Tehn Raighn-Kem. Make sure you listen to a few standout tracks on the project like “Black,” “Mood,” and “My Ex Is A Ho.”

To see Leikeli47 in living color, catch her on the road with Tokimonsta. To purchase tickets, click here. Stream LK-47 Part IIIbelow.

Leikeli47 – Lk-47 Part III Tracklist 

1. Mood
2. Bitch Switch
3. B.W.A
4. BOW!
5. The A Train
6. Watch Em Fall
7. Cus I Feel Like It
8. Elian’s Revenge
9. Roll Call
10. Face Off pt. II
11. Rumble (remix) – Leikeli47 x KDA
12. The Hit Factory
13. Cus I feel Like It pt. II
14. My Ex Is a Ho (ft. Pastor Troy)
15. Why Y’all Gagging Though?
16. Hol’ Up Ho
17. Acrylic
18. Black ft. Pe’Tehn Raighn-Kem
19. Banker
20. Party Done

Tidal X 10/20: Nicki & Bey Rip The Stage; Usher & Nas Perform & More
0 photos