The Daily Grind Video

It’s been years since Q-Tip, Phife Dawg, and Ali Shaheed Muhammad performed on stage together, but the legendary hip-hop group is reuniting once again for a performance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon.

In an effort to promote the 25th anniversary of A Tribe Called Quest’s debut album, the group will perform a medley of their biggest hits. People’s Instinctive Travels and the Paths Of Rhythm also features three remixes by J. Cole, Pharrell Williams, and Cee-Lo Green.

Tribe will hit the stage on Friday, November 13, the same day the re-release of People’s Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythm will hit iTunes

A Tribe Called Quest’s new album is officially available on iTunes. Check out the tracklist below.

People’s Instinctive Travels And The Paths of Rhythm (25th Anniversary Edition) 
1.Push It Along

2. Luck Of Lucien

3. After Hours

4. Footprints

5. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo

6. Pubic Enemy

7. Bonita Applebum

8. Can I Kick It?

9. Youthful Expression

10. Rhythm (Devoted To The Art Of Moving Butts)

11. Mr. Muhammad

12. Ham ‘N’ Eggs

13. Go Ahead In The Rain

14. Description Of A Fool

Bonus Tracks

15. Footprints (Remix feat. CeeLo Green) (Previously Unreleased)

16. Bonita Applebum (Pharrell Williams Remix) (Previously Unreleased)

17. Can I Kick It? (J. Cole Remix) (Previously Unreleased)


13 Fire Photos Of Andre 3000’s Style Over The Years
Global Grind Logo G
13 photos

Global Grind

Quick Links