The Daily Grind Video

Following great releases like “My Love” and “Something About You,” Majid Al-Maskati and Jordan Ullman drop a new song titled “King City.”

Majid Jordan is gearing up to release their OVO Sound self-titled debut on February 5. With the arrival of their debut LP just weeks away, Majid and Jordan also released the album’s tracklist. The 12-track project only features one guest appearance from their mentor/boss Drake.

While you patiently wait for the album to drop, take a listen to their latest below.

Majid Jordan – Majid Jordan Tracklisting 

1. “Learn From Each Other”

2. “Make It Work”

3. “My Love” (Feat. Drake)

4. “Small Talk”

5. “Pacifico”

6. “Shake Shake Shake”

7. “Love Is Always There”

8. “Warm”

9. “Something About You”

10. “Day And Night”

11. “King City”

12. “Every Step Every Way”

Every Time Drake “Draked” In 2015
Grand Opening Of Fring's Restaurant Toronto
4 photos