album tracklist

Kanye West took to Twitter late last night to release the tracklist for his long-awaited, seventh studio album, "SWISH."

Following great releases like "My Love" and "Something About You," Majid Al-Maskati and Jordan Ullman drop a new song titled "King City."

We've been patiently waiting for the arrival of Rihanna's eighth studio album ANTI, and while there's no real sign the project's coming anytime soon, there is a tracklist floating around the 'net.

"King Stays King" will be stacked with 18 tracks and features from Rich Homie Quan, 2 Chainz, Young Thug and the late Aaliyah.

As Pusha T season approaches, he's finally dropped off the tracklist for King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude.

With just a few days away for the release of his short-notice, but highly-anticipated album, Dirty Sprite 2, Future is giving his #FutureHive plenty to be excited about. The Beast Mode artist’s tracklist for the sophomore album has just hit the web, which was hidden on iTunes, and it shows that the project has just one […]

Snoop Dogg has finally released the official tracklist for his highly-anticipated album BUSH, and it’s pretty star-studded. While the project is slated to already be executive-produced by Pharrell Willams, the “Ain’t No Fun” rapper has also recruited the likes of Kendrick Lamar, Rick Ross, Charlie Wilson, Gwen Stefani, and T.I. It looks like listeners are also […]

50 Cent loves to be all about his money, and he’s making sure to try and increase it for the Floyd Mayweather vs. Manny Pacquiao fight this coming weekend. Reports say that the Get Rich Or Die Tryin’ rapper is set to make a fortune this weekend, as he is set to get close to $500,000 […]

Ahh, the Internet. You never fail to let us down. A couple of days ago, a tracklist of a Kanye West album called Paris hit the ‘net. The album, which had a release date of November 24th, featured 17 tracks and features from the likes of Jay Z, Beyonce, Eminem, Migos, Lana Del Rey, and […]

It’s official. The tracklist for Eminem’s anticipated Shady XV album is here. The two-disc offering is a compilation of the rapper’s greatest hits, including new music. The 26-track release features 50 Cent, Slaughterhouse, Yelawolf, Kobe, Sia, D12, Big Sean, Dej Loaf, Bad Meets Evil, and more. The Detroit emcee’s new single “Guts Over Fear” will appear on the upcoming […]