The Daily Grind Video

As Pusha T season approaches, he’s finally dropped off the tracklist for King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude.

The 10 track offering will serve as an appetizer to the King Push album, dropping in April. But by no means are these leftovers – with production from Timbaland, Boi-1da, J. Cole, and features from Kanye West and Jill Scott, it’s clear Pusha isn’t playing around.

The Virginia-born rapper also released a new song from the tape: “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets.” He raps circles around the competition; in fact, the only thing he has in common with them? They both bleed.

Listen to the new song and check out the tracklist below.

1. “Intro”

2. “Untouchable” (prod. By Timbaland)

3. “M.F.T.R.” (Feat. The-Dream) (prod. by Boi-1da and Frank Dukes)

4. “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. by Diddy)

5. “M.P.A.” (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)

6. “Got Em Covered” (Feat. Ab-Liva)

7. “Keep Dealing” (Feat. Beanie Sigel)

8. “Retribution” (Feat. Kehlani)

9. “F.I.F.A.” (prod. by Q-Tip)

10. “Sunshine” (Feat. Jill Scott)

SOURCE: Missinfo | PHOTO CREDIT: Def Jam

21 Pictures Of Pusha T’s Braids (PHOTOS)
Global Grind "G" logo
0 photos