The Daily Grind Video

Timbaland has been keeping busy by producing the Empire soundtrack and landing some beats on Pusha T‘s King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude (including the B.I.G.-sampled “Untouchable”). This Christmas, Timbo is taking the spotlight for himself with his new project, King Stays King.

The cover art and tracklist are finally here. King Stays King will be stacked with 18 tracks and features from Rich Homie Quan, 2 Chainz, Young Thug, and the late Aaliyah. And yes, Tink will be on there, too. Check out the list below.

1. “Get No Betta” feat. Timbaland & Mila J (Co-Prod. Kaui)

2. “Shakin” feat. Aaliyah & Timbaland (Co-Prod. Strato)

3. “Dem Jean” feat. Migos (Co-Prod. Milli)

4. “Frenemies” feat. Tink & Syari (Co-Prod. Fade Major)

5. “Tables Turn” feat. Obsessed & Tink (Co-Prod. Fade Major)

6. “Servin” feat. Blaze and Tweezie (Co-Prod. Milli)

7. “Smile on Yo Face” feat. Yo Gotti (Co-Prod. Milli)

8. “Didn’t Do It” feat. Young Thug (Co-Prod. Milli)

9. “Callin and Callin” feat. Young Crazy & Breeze Barker (Co-Prod. Milli)

10. “Where You At?” feat. Blaze Serving (Co-Prod. Milli)

11. “Shawty” feat. Rich Homie Quan (Co-Prod. Milli)

12. “This Me, Fuck It” feat. 2 Chainz (Co-Prod. Milli)

13. “All I See Is You” feat. Sequence

14. “Drama Queen” feat. Tink (Co-Prod. Milli)

15. “Go Ahead (Boo Boo Kitty)” feat. Wedding Crashers, Goldy & Cynthia (Prod. Milli)

16. “Drug Dealer” feat. Rico Richie (Prod. Milli)

17. “You Head It Down” feat. Bankroll & Obsessed (Prod. Milli)

18. “On Tha Way” feat. Meechie

Are you hyped for Timbaland’s Christmas delivery?

SOURCE: Instagram | PHOTO CREDIT: Getty

Every Time Drake “Draked” In 2015
Grand Opening Of Fring's Restaurant Toronto
4 photos

Timbaland Shares “King Stays King” Tracklist Before Christmas Release  was originally published on

Global Grind

Quick Links