The Daily Grind Video

Ahh, the Internet. You never fail to let us down.

A couple of days ago, a tracklist of a Kanye West album called Paris hit the ‘net. The album, which had a release date of November 24th, featured 17 tracks and features from the likes of Jay Z, Beyonce, Eminem, Migos, Lana Del Rey, and more.

The folks at Billboard made a couple of calls and reached out to a rep for Kanye. Turns out the tracklist is false, with the rep flatly saying: “This is bogus.”

In retrospect, with song titles like “Pharrell Song (Happy)” and “Worldstarr,” we shouldn’t have been surprised.

Still, it’s fun to see what the Internet comes up with. Check out the fake playlist above.


A History Of Kanye West Sneaker Collaborations (LIST)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos

Global Grind

Quick Links