The Daily Grind Video

With less than 24 hours until the world hears his highly anticipated album Views, Drake unveils the LP’s tracklisting.

The 20-track album boasts Drake’s “Pop Style” featuring Jay Z and Kanye West, as well as “Controlla” featuring Popcaan, “One Dance” featuring Kyla and Nigeria’s Wizkid, and “Hotline Bling” as a bonus track.

While there are no features listed on this version of the tracklist, we’re sure Drake has enlisted the talents of his very famous friends.

Views, formerly known as Views From The 6, will premiere live on Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show tomorrow evening. Views will be available on iTunes at midnight on April 29.

Check out Drizzy’s tracklisting below.


17 Photos Of Drake & Rihanna’s Obvious Sexual Chemistry
Rihanna And The Clara Lionel Foundation Host 2nd Annual Diamond Ball - Arrivals
0 photos