The Daily Grind Video

Ariana Grande’s third studio album is here.

The Yours Truly songstress has been tirelessly promoting the arrival of her new album, which features Nicki Minaj, Lil Wayne, Macy Gray, and Future. The 15-track LP boasts Ari’s title track, the smooth “Be Alright,” and her latest single “Everyday” with Future Hendrix.

Grande is scheduled to perform at the Billboard Awards in Las Vegas this weekend. Stream Dangerous Woman below.

Ariana Grande – Dangerous Woman Tracklisting

1. “Moonlight”

2. “Dangerous Woman”

3. “Be Alright”

4. “Into You”

5. “Side To Side” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)

6. “Let Me Love You” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)

7. “Greedy”

8. “Leave Me Lonely” (Feat. Macy Gray)

9. “Everyday” (Feat. Future)

10. “Sometimes”

11. “I Don’t Care”

12. “Bad Decisions”

13. “Touch It”

14. “Knew Better / Forever Boy”

15. “Thinkin Bout You”

Big Sean & Ariana Grande’s Cutest Moments As A Couple
Ariana Grande and Big Sean attend The 57th Annual GRAMMY Awards
2 photos