The Daily Grind Video

Here it is.

Mariah Carey announces her fourteenth studio album – Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse.

Initially, MiMi’s lambs thought the diva’s forthcoming album was titled The Art Of Letting Go, but Mariah scrapped that title and reverted back to her childhood with her latest album name.

Mariah also shared the deluxe edition artwork, as well a self-portrait she drew of herself 40 years ago when she was only 3-years-old.

Me. I Am Mariah will feature 15-tracks and guest appearances by Nas, Wale, Fabolous, and Miguel. The deluxe version of Me. I Am Mariah will feature 18-tracks with guest appearances by R&B legends R. Kelly and Mary J. Blige.

Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse is currently available for pre-order, and will be released on May 27. Check out MiMi’s tracklist below.

Mariah Carey – Me. I Am Mariah… The Elusive Chanteuse Tracklist

1. “Cry.”

2. “Faded”

3. “Dedicated” (feat. Nas)

4. “#Beautiful” (feat. Miguel)

5. “Thirsty”

6. “Make It Look Good”

7. “You’re Mine (Eternal)”

8. “You Don’t Know What to Do” (feat. Wale)

9. “Supernatural”

10. “Meteorite”

11. “Camouflage”

12. “Money ($ * / …)” [feat. Fabolous]

13. “One More Try”

14. “Heavenly (No Ways Tired/Can’t Give Up Now)”

15. “Me. I Am Mariah…The Elusive Chanteuse”

Deluxe Edition 

16. “It’s a Wrap” (feat. Mary J. Blige)

17. “Betcha Gon’ Know” (feat. R. Kelly)

18. “The Art of Letting Go”