The Daily Grind Video

After teasing fans with the 28 Grams mixtape and one of the hottest tracks of the summer, “We Dem Boyz,” Wiz Khalifa finally announces the tracklist to his newest album Blacc Hollywood.

The 13-track album features fellow Taylor Gang members Ty Dolla $ign, Chevy Woods, and Project Pat, along with Juicy J, Curren$y, and Ghost Loft.

The album is expected to release on August 19th and until then, Wiz Khalifa will continue his annual Under the Influence of Music tour, which kicks off on July 24th alongside Jeezy, Mack Wilds, and Ty Dolla $ign.

Are you counting down the days? Check out Wiz’s tracklist below.

Wiz Khalifa – Blacc Hollywood Tracklisting

  1. “Hope” feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  2. “We Dem Boyz”
  3. “Promises”
  4. “Kk” feat. Project Pat & Juicy J
  5. “House in the Hills” feat. Curren$y
  6. “Ass Drop”
  7. “Raw”
  8. “Stayin Out All Night”
  9. “The Sleaze”
  10. “So High” feat. Ghost Loft
  11. “Still Down” feat. Chevy Woods & Ty Dolla $ign
  12. “No Gain”
  13. “True Colors”
35 Of Amber Rose’s Dopest Selfie Moments (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos