The Daily Grind Video

Don’t you want to know what Jay Z is listening to?

Back in the spring, Jay Z released his “Fuck The Summer Up” playlist, which features artists like Nicki Minaj, The Weeknd, Leikeli47, and his wife Beyonce. This time around, Jay Z drops his “Summer Sauce 2” playlist – a mixture of new and old cuts.

Jay is currently listening to Future’s DS2 cut “Stick Talk,” Rico Richie’s “Poppin,” 2 Chainz’s “Watch Out,” A$AP Rocky’s “LPFJ2,” and despite their public beef, he’s cueing up Meek Mill and Drake’s “R.I.C.O.”

He ends the playlist with his own fan favorite – The Black Album’s “Allure.”

Listen to HOV, folks. Stream his playlist here.

Jay Z – “Summer Sauce 2” Playlist

1. “Stick Talk” – Future

2. “R.I.C.O.” – Meek Mill (feat. Drake)

3. “Trap Niggas” – Future

4. “Poppin” – Rico Richie

5. “Watch Out” – 2 Chainz

6. “Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)” – A$AP Rocky

7. “March Madness” – Future

8. “Antidote” – Travi$ Scott

9. “Boyz-N-The-Hood” – Eazy-E

10. “Ha” – Juvenile

11. “Pocket Full of Stones” – UGK

12. “Trap Star” – Jeezy

13. “Ain’t No Future in Yo’ Frontin” – MC Breed

14. “Peso” – A$AP Rocky

15. “1st of Tha Month” – Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

16. “Murder” – UGK

17. “I’m Bout It, Bout It” – TRU (feat. Master P and Mia X)

18. “Provider” – N.E.R.D.

19. “Grindin’” – Clipse

20. “Allure” – JAY Z


Jay Z Shuts It Down At Tidal B-Sides Concert In New York City
Jay-Z performs during TIDAL X Jay-Z B-Sides in NYC May 16
8 photos