The Daily Grind Video

Jay-Z brought the Nets to Brooklyn, and he brought 8 great sold out shows to the Barclays Center. 

PHOTOS: 560 State Street: Jay-Z Reflects On Barclays Center From His Old Stash Spot

Brooklyn will forever live inside of Jay-Z, and now Jigga’s offering his fans the opportunity to take a piece of Brooklyn and Jay-Z for them to keep. 

Jay-Z’s Live In Brooklyn EP features 8 live songs he performed during his Barclays Center concerts, as well as 8 live performance videos.

VIDEO: Jay-Z Takes The Subway to Barclays 

Live In Brooklyn will be available on iTunes on Thursday, October 11. 

Check out Jay-Z’s Life In Brooklyn EP tracklist below!

  • Live in Brooklyn Tracklisting
  • 1. “Empire State of Mind”
  • 2. “Run This Town”
  • 3. “On to the Next One”
  • 4. “Give It to Me/Big Pimpin’”
  • 5. “’03 Bonnie & Clyde”
  • 6. “Crazy in Love” (Beyoncé feat. Jay-Z)
  • 7. “Public Service Announcement”
  • 8. “Young Forever” (feat. Beyoncé)
  • Videos
  • 9. “Empire State of Mind”
  • 10. “Run This Town”
  • 11. “On to the Next One”
  • 12. “Give It to Me/Big Pimpin’”
  • 13. “’03 Bonnie & Clyde”
  • 14. “Crazy in Love” (Beyoncé feat. Jay-Z)
  • 15. “Public Service Announcement”
  • 16. “Young Forever” (feat. Beyoncé)

Global Grind

Quick Links