Rihanna has unveiled the official tracklist to her seventh studio album, Unapologetic

DETAILS: Rihanna Announces “777” Tour 

The tracklist doesn’t include the details of rumored features, but it does include the pricey $250 deluxe edition tracklist.

Rumors have been swirling that Rihanna’s ex-boyfriend Chris Brown will be featured on her new album.

A #RihannaNavy fan took a screenshot of a direct message conversation she had with the “Diamonds” singer, where she asked if Chris would be featured on the album, and Rihanna replied, “Yuup.”

DETAILS: Rihanna To Release $250 Version Of Her New Album Unapologetic

That conversation hasn’t been confirmed as real, but if it is, Breezy and RiRi can expect buzzing from fans and critics.

Don’t know how she does it, but in the midst of recording her new album, Rihanna found time to shoot a new tourism ad for her homeland of Barbados. 

Rihanna will also embark on her “777” tour, which kicks off November 14. 

Rihanna’s Unapologetic is due out November 19. 

Click through Rihanna’s tourism ad above and check out her Unapologetic tracklist below!

  • Rihanna Unapologetic Tracklist 
  • 1. Fresh Off The Runway
  • 2. Diamonds
  • 3. Numb
  • 4. Pour It Up
  • 5. Loveeeeeee Song
  • 6. Jump
  • 7. Right Now
  • 8. What Now
  • 9. Stay
  • 10. Nobodys Business
  • 11. Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary
  • 12. Get It Over With
  • 13. No Love Allowed
  • 14. Lost In Paradise
  • Deluxe Edition:
  • 15. Half Of Me
  • 16. Diamonds (Dave Aude 100 Extended)
  • 17. Diamonds (Gregor Salto Downtempo Remix)
  • Bonus DVD, never-before-released footage and Rihanna’s Loud Tour recorded live at London’s O2 Arena (20 mins)

You May Also Like