Leave a comment


He’s undoubtedly been taking over the radio waves recently, and now Jason Derulo fans can look forward to his upcoming album release.

The “Whatcha Say” singer just put out the tracklist to Talk Dirty, the highly anticipated 11-track record that will hit stores on April 15th.

Jason’s latest gift to fans surprisingly includes singles “The Other Side”, “Marry Me”, and “Vertigo” from his Tattoos EP

He recently told Rap-Up:

“When I was making this album, I wanted to go in and experiment and do something that was just totally different and off the wall.”

Check out the tracklisting for Talk Dirty below, as well as the cover art for the new album above. Also, be sure to pick up your copy on April 15th!

1. “Talk Dirty” feat. 2 Chainz
2. “Wiggle” feat. Snoop Dogg
3. “Trumpets”
4. “Bubblegum” feat. Tyga
5. “Vertigo” feat. Jordin Sparks
6. “Kama Sutra” feat. Kid Ink
7. “Zipper”
8. “The Other Side”
9. “With the Lights On”
10. “Stupid Love”
11. “Marry Me”


comments – Add Yours