Leave a comment

MilaBlueWingF 2

With Coldplay’s sixth studio album, Ghost Stories, now in stores, we’ve gotten our hands on three exclusive bonus tracks.

“Ghost Story,” “All Your Friends,” and “O (Part 2-Reprise)” are all featured on the group’s Target exclusive deluxe edition. Earlier this year, Coldplay released “Magic” as their lead single.

On “Ghost Story,” Chris Martin sings, “Every time I try to pull you close, you disappear.” Amid his “conscious uncoupling” with Gwyneth Paltrow, Coldplay’s lyrics might reveal another meaning. Fans can catch Chris and the crew on tour now. 

Take listen to Coldplay’s bonus tracks below.

“Ghost Story” 

“All Your Friends” 

“O (Part 2- Reprise)” 

Also On Global Grind:
comments – Add Yours