It’s been two years since Whitney Houston died. Even though she’s not here anymore, her influence will live on forever.

Singer Jade Novah is one of the artists grateful for Whitney, and she proves it with a new dedication to the singer.

Called “#ToWhitneyLoveJade,” the song is a mash-up of all of Whitney’s greatest songs, from her first major hit “You Give Good Love” to her masterpiece “I Will Always Love You.”

Here’s the entire Medley Song List:

1. I Have Nothing

2. Saving All My Love For You

3. Greatest Love Of All

4. You Give Good Love

5. I’m Your Baby Tonight

6. How Will I Know

7. I’m Every Woman

8. I Believe In You and Me

9. When You Believe

10. All At Once

11. I Will Always Love You

Speaking on the medley, Jade tells us:

“I have always loved Whitney. The recording process for this project was very emotional for me because I have always felt so connected to her through her music.”

Check out the mash-up below.

The Vogue 120: Stylish Singers, Designers, Actors, Models (Under 45) (PHOTOS)
13 photos

You May Also Like