The Daily Grind Video

Chinese-American rapper MC Jin just released his new single “Complicated,” featuring Hollis. The song is off his next album, XIV: LIX, dropping October 21st.

MC Jin is known for his freestyle contest wins on BET’s 106 & Park Freestyle Friday. With his unbeatable record, Jin was inducted into the Freestyle Friday Hall of Fame. He then got a deal with the Ruff Ryders record label in 2001.

This album is Jin’s first full-length LP since The Rest is History, which dropped in 2004.

Check out the XIV:LIX album tracklist below.

1. Ladies and Gentlemen (Prod. by Khoazy & Toestah)

2. Comin’ Up (Prod. by Chef Goyar-D)

3. Welcome to the Club feat. Teesa (Prod. by Mighty Mike & Teesa)

4. Complicated feat. Hollis (Prod. by M Millz)

5. Carry On (Prod. by Christian Rich)

6. Eat, Sleep, and Die (Prod. by Skhye Hutch)

7. Money (Prod. by Khoazy & Toestah)

8. Glow feat. Tim Be Told (Prod. by Tim Ouyang)

9. Chinese New Year (Prod. by Chef Goyar-D)

10. Fairytales feat. Teesa (Prod. by Mighty Mike & Teesa)

11. Like a Rock feat. Tim Be Told (Prod. by Tim Ouyang)

12. Fan Mail (Prod. by Tim Ouyang)

13. Heaven’s Ceiling feat. Bére (Prod. by Raak)

14. Welcome Home feat. Bella (Prod. by Mike Dupree & The Supernaturals)

15. Hallelujah (Prod. by James Koo)

Listen to “Complicated” below.

Chance The Rapper’s Best Instagram Moments (PHOTOS)
Global Grind "G" logo
0 photos