Russell Simmons, Dr. Benjamin Chavis and their Hip Hop Summit Action Network will honor Snoop Dogg, Ciara, Doug E. Fresh, Chris Lighty, Jim Jones and Capital Management president Mellody Hobson at this year’s 5th annual Action Awards celebrationon February 25 in New York City.

Also On Global Grind:
Did You Know These 12 Celebrities Suffered From Depression?
'The Fate Of The Furious' New York Premiere - Outside Arrivals
12 photos
You May Also Like