The Daily Grind Video

Drake releases the tracklisting of his sophomore album “Take Care,” ― well sort of. 

OK so it’s not really the official tracklisting of “Take Care,” but it’s pretty hilarious. 

Thanks to Ghostface (not Wu-Tang’s Ghostface Killah) aka the Black Bryant Gumble, we have a light-hearted and hilarious list of what he thinks will be Drake’s official tracklisting. 

Some of you may remember Ghostface from when he “reviewed” Jay-Z and Kanye West’s Watch The Throne. His review was hilariously outrageous, yet so realistic. 

Take a look peek at Drake’s “Take Care” tracklisting and take the poll below!

  • 1. Frolicking (Intro)
  • 2. Jimmy Back feat. Meek Millz & Rick Ross
  • 3. I Wanna Save You….(From You) feat.Trey Songz
  • 4. My Eyebrows Say Yes, My Heart Says No feat. Swizz Beatz & Bruno Mars
  • 5. Bar Mitzvah Money feat. Asher Roth
  • 6. Peacock Feathers feat. Kanye West, T.I. & Lady Gaga
  • 7. If I Were A Man feat. Nicki Minaj & Solange
  • 8. Aub’s Interlude
  • 9. Mr Fancy Pants feat. T-Pain
  • 10. Heart Throbbing feat. Lil Wayne
  • 11. Fuckin U Til I Cry feat. Justin Bieber
  • 12. Signed, Sealed….Heartbroken feat. Trey Songz
  • 13. Gallop To Me feat. Chris Brown & Rihanna
  • 14. Let Me Fluff feat. The Eurythmics & DJ Khaled
  • 15. Young Angel’s Outro