The Daily Grind Video

Iggy Azalea finally put the finishing touches on her debut album The New Classic! The Australian MC shared the above photo on Instagram, revealing both names of some songs as well as the names of some beat she recorded to, according to her follow-up tweet. The photo’s caption reads: “I just officially finished my album. Can’t even deal.”

The get-hype tune “Work” doesn’t appear to be on the album, but Iggy’s next single “Change Your Life” featuring T.I. will be on the upcoming project. T.I. and Iggy Azalea have already shot the video for “Change Your Life” and the visuals are expected to drop soon. So far, Grand Hustle’s first lady is keeping the features a secret, but fans can look forward to the project this fall.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Walk The Line

2. Goddess

3. Don’t Need y’all

4. Lady Patia

5. Rolek

6. Leave it

7. live a little

8. New Bitch

9. Cheeks

10. Impossible is nothing

11. Change Your Life

12. F*** love

13. Last Plane

14. Hilike

15. Monkey

16. Didey Sound