The Daily Grind Video

This is how you kick off your Monday.

Trey Songz releases the full collection of his Intermission I & II EP. Last month, Trey released the first installment of his six-track EP Intermission I. He now follows up with six more tracks and combines both projects as a 12-track cohesive collection.

The only song that boasts a guest appearance is titled “How Could You Forget” featuring fellow Virginia native Pusha T.

“You never did this before, you wasn’t hitting ignore/I had you 10 in those shorts/ you got a man is you sure?,” raps Pusha.

While Trey is gearing up to release Trigga Reloaded on June 23, Pusha T is readying his sophomore solo effort King Pushwhich is slated to drop sometime this year.

Take a listen to Trigga and Pusha below.

Trey Songz – Intermission I & II Tracklisting

1. “Intermission”

2. “Don’t Play”

3. “Boss”

4. “Do It Now”

5. “Talk About It”

6. “Change”

7. “How Could You Forget” (Featuring Pusha T)

8. “#Fwyb”

9. “Company”

10. “Flick”

11. “Chill”

12. “Hard Times”

11 Fabulous Pictures Of The R&B Bulge (PHOTOS)
Global Grind Logo G
0 photos