The Daily Grind Video

very day there are tons of music related tidbits that float around the internet, but how is one to know what’s good, what’s worth listening to and what everyone will be talking about tomorrow? Well, you’re in luck, because GlobalGrind has rounded up some of the coolest, most buzz-worthy musical information of the day and you can find it here all in one place.

Today we have the full tracklisting for Wiz Khalifa’s upcoming record, Yelawolf talks about signing to Shady Records, JLo and Lil Wayne hook up and more! 

FRESHEST TRACK OF THE DAY: Kanye West “All Of The Lights” remix featuring Lil Wayne, Big Sean and Drake

What: An official remix of ‘Ye’s “All Of The Lights” has appeared online and although it’s still technically the unfinished version, Lil Wayne, Drake and Big Sean do their thing on the drum-heavy, high energy jam. A new Kanye verse and a Jay-Z cameo are said to appear on the final version.



SNIPPETS, TEASERS AND TREATS: Wiz Khalifa unveils “Rolling Papers” track list.

What: Wiz already has some hits under his belt that will be featured on his major label debut “Rolling Papers” but now you can peep the entire track listing right here, right now, before the record hits stores on March 29th. 


1. “When I’m Gone”

2. “On My Level” feat. Too $hort

3. “Black and Yellow”

4. “Roll Up”

5. “Hopes & Dreams”

6. “Wake Up”

7. “The Race”

8. “Star of the Show” feat. Chevy Woods

9. “No Sleep”

10. “Get Your Shit”

11. “Top Floor”

12. “Fly Solo”

13. “Rooftops” feat. Curren$y

14. “Cameras”


UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL: Yelawolf talks about signing to Eminem’s Shady Records.

What: Yela spills to Music Choice about his Em/Slaughterhouse collabo “2.0 Boys” and how he considers the Shady group to be one of the best in hip-hop. “I’m a songwriter. I make conceptual projects, and I’ve never been in the battle world. All of those guys have. All of them,” he said, “I come from a different part of the world, but regardless of that, artistically and creatively, we got the hardest crew, and that’s the end of that.”



POWER COUPLES: Jennifer Lopez has announced that her next single, “I’m Into You,” will feature Lil Wayne

What: J.Lo has already spilled the beans that Weezy is her favorite rapper: “He might be one of the best out there right now. He might be the best,” she said. But now Jenny from the block is actually working with Wayne. “My next single I believe will be a song called ‘I’m Into You’ and it’s gonna feature Lil Wayne, so look out for that,” she said during a chat for Saturday Night Online. Her album “Love” currently has an April 19th release date. 


VIDEOS AND VISUALS: Justin Bieber shows off his new haircut in the video for “That Should Be Me” featuring Rascal Flatts.

What: Bieber goes a little bit country in the clip for the adolescent lamentation “That Should Be Me.” Justin also shows off his brand new haircut while he pals around with country music hit makers Rascal Flatts, the pairing is a little odd but the hair looks fresh to death.